avatar
Nataliya, 42 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
16 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Evangelical
Preferences
Age: 44 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 136.2 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Простая женщина, без вредных привычек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто с Богом, иногда с сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Евангелие от Матфея 7:12
The last books that you read?
Шарлотка Бронте Джен Эйр
Whom do you admire?
Мать Тереза, Януш Корчак
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, лирика, зависит от настроения
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие
What is your dream job?
У меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Искренний, добрый, веселый
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Taking a walk, In nature
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, social cause/activism, travelling