avatar
Ekaterina, 25 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 73kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
1 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Career
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 26 - 40
Country: Any
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, верная, честная девушка с сильным характером
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, целеустремленный, верный, честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Стала бы жить той жизнь, о которой мечтаю, часть средств вложила бы в инвестиции
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда со своей семьей/друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, умение поддержать разговор, красивая грамотная речь
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, честность, красоту внутреннего мира
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение дочки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Добиваться поставленных целей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
What are your goals now?
Найти свою судьбу
Whom do you admire?
Маргарет Тетчер
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, пустословие, непостоянство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, неверность, пустословие, хамство, грубость, ревнивость
How do friends view you?
Они считают меня хорошим человеком
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Макароны
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Слушать музыку, танцевать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный, честный, заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где, важно с кем ☝️
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Fish, Don't have but like Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism