Alina, 27 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хороший человек, добрый , честный, искренний
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы отдала в детский дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Каждый день это крупное событие в моей жизни
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушайте всегда маму
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уже не что не удивляет
The last books that you read?
45 татуировок личности
What are your goals now?
Их много....
Whom do you admire?
Своим отцом )
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Расточительных людей
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокие личности не умеют адекватно оценивать обстановку. Для снятия собственного напряжения они стараются кому-то напакостить.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше думать
What are your weaknesses?
Отзывчивость ,всегда сопрягается с готовностью к отклику и помочь в трудной ситуации. Все скажут, что это является достоинством. А если человек чрезмерно отзывчивый, и это ему самому слишком мешает в жизни? Это происходит из-за того, что он не может пересилить себя и отказать, в результате чего его эксплуатируют более ушлые люди. Под взглядом с другой стороны этот недостаток не дает нормально жить и обрести счастье самому владельцу этой черты характера.
How do friends view you?
Хорошим человеком )
How do acquaintances view you?
Думают что я ангел  
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сильный ищет возможности а слабый оправдания
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю разную музыку
What is your favourite food?
Я прекрасно готовлю
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Работа с детьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, искренний, честный
Where do you want to live?
Там где комфортно ...
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling