avatar
Elina, 20 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elina
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Hairdresser
Preferences
Age: 18 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 83.99 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная и очень эмоциональная, могу разно загореться и так же резко потухнуть.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальный партнёр должен быть впервую очередь заботливым, внимательным и главное понимающим
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все, что в моих силах, спустила бы все деньги на забаву, попробовала бы все
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы машину и отправилась в путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мне редко нужны советы, в основном их даю я
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Понимание друг друга
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Понимание друг друга
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новый год
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Думайте, прежде чем сделать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Голодные игры
What are your goals now?
Отучиться и зарабатывать
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
Тело
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивая
What are your strengths ?
Красивая
How do friends view you?
Веселой
How do acquaintances view you?
Стервой
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Популярная, ремиксы
What is your favourite food?
Вода
What are your favourite films?
Нет
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Нет
What is your dream job?
Нет
Tell us about your dream partner.
-
Where do you want to live?
В большом городе
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping, travelling