Angel, 27 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Angel
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 50
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
я твоя будущая почти идеальная жена 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
верный, искренний, отвечает за свои слова, любящий, заботливый, ценит семью, добрый, человек с большим сердцем, ответственный, справедливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
благотворительность, покупка дома для мамы, для себя
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
мама, но я всегда сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
никогда не врите людям и не судите человека по внешности
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
жизнь в другой стране
The last books that you read?
книги о бизнесе и саморазвитии
What are your goals now?
создать семью
Whom do you admire?
успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лицемерие, самовлюбленность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
я буду сильно любить своего мужчину)
What are your strengths ?
я не могу сказать этого о себе
How do friends view you?
я всегда приду на помощь, добрая, искренняя, веселая, любящая
How do acquaintances view you?
веселая, добрая, искренняя
What are your favourite games?
настольные игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
много разных
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
люблю все, кроме острой пищи
What are your favourite films?
люблю разные фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
люблю разные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
мечтаю заниматься пением
Tell us about your dream partner.
верный, заботливый, искренний, любящий, семьянин, справедливый, человек с большим сердцем
Where do you want to live?
не важно где, главное с любимым человеком
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating, Hockey, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Darts, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, travelling, yoga
My video