avatar
Anna, 35 y.o., Belarus, Vitebsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 35
Location: Belarus, Vitebsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 35 - 42
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am always mutual. if you are kind to me, I will be your friend in spite of everything. demanding of herself and of people. I always evaluate a person by their actions. if I am really interesting to you, I will answer all your questions and let me into my life)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
we must coincide at all levels (spiritual, physical, material). he must love animals, if a person does not like animals, he is evil inside and even a good costume will not adorn him. and my ideal partner has to put Twix in my pocket every day before work 😁
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would be upset and eat more 😁 why keep myself in shape if in 30 days we all die. God doesn't care if I'm thin or fat, but I would die happy with a shawarma in my hand. I would send messages to all my relatives with gratitude and love.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would buy my house by the sea and move there with my family. I would invest in a business so that the money would work and my future children would be insured. Some sent them to a shelter for stray animals. travel a little and see new countries for the rest of the money
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Giving advice (as well as listening to it) is a thankless job. a person must always make decisions himself and be responsible for them. You can consult with lawyers, doctors, nutritionists. but I prefer to share information only with my family.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
for a woman, the most important thing is to be resourceful. if there is order inside a woman (in the head, energy, body, actions) - she will make a man successful.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
in a man, reliability, the ability to provide for my wife and children, the protection of my family, intelligence and a sense of humor are important to me. the most important thing is that words and deeds coincide.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
the best year of my life in Oman. study of another culture, religion, people, traditions and beautiful nature.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
do not be afraid of anyone, I am always with you and on your side. but always be honest and fair! remember that you are a well-mannered person and save your face, because you have Russian blood in you. be proud of it!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
for 35 years I just can't get used to the meanness of people. every time I am surprised what rotten traitors people can be
The last books that you read?
Koran
What are your goals now?
buying a house in a warm country and finding a person with the same plans, goals, interests in life.
Whom do you admire?
only mom. I have no idols.
Do you have a lot of friends?
there cannot be many friends. if there are a lot of people around you, then you are comfortable. friendship is a gift. my best friends are family.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
stupidity. I do not respect stupid women. a stupid woman even a millionaire will make a poor one 😁
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
greed. a greedy man is greedy in everything.
What would you like to change in yourself?
credulity. it is a bad quality for a woman when she does not have a strong protector.
What are your weaknesses?
brains)) men do not like this, because many give up and fail to interest me. I do not like touchiness in myself. it takes too long for me to calm down
What are your strengths ?
I am a reliable partner in everything. if you have earned my trust, I will do a lot for you. the main advantage is myself. I'm a woman - and that's something to be proud of.
How do friends view you?
my friends say they love me😁but most likely they are just scared
How do acquaintances view you?
acquaintances and colleagues say "what a clever girl!" .... they just don't know me well 😁
What is your favourite food?
Turkish cuisine, Arabic cuisine. I'm interested in the food culture of different nationalities)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travel
What is your dream job?
I want to continue working in the field of international hospitality in the Emirates
Tell us about your dream partner.
reliable, smart, generous. to be the protector of the family, the head of the family. to be a good husband and father with deep family values
Where do you want to live?
Oman, Saudi, Kuwait, Turkey, Emirates.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, gourmet cooking, painting, photography, travelling