avatar
Yana, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Строгая, но справедливая. Одним словом-учитель
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, щедрый, любимый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила счастливо и молилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Пока что не с кем🤷‍♀️
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество, любовь к детям
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение младшей дочери в 2016 году
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Берегите родителей, будьте счастливы и здоровы
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Безразличие
The last books that you read?
"Услышать голос твой" К. Морис
"Сердце хирурга" Ф. Углов
What are your goals now?
Счастливая полноценная семья
Whom do you admire?
Моими дочерьми❤
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Гордыню
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Может цвет лака на ногтях💅
What are your weaknesses?
Доброта, искренность
What are your strengths ?
Сила духа, прямолинейность, нежность
How do friends view you?
Красота в глазах смотрящего! Так они меня и видят по-дружески
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне безразлично
What are your favourite games?
Развивающие)))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Есенин, Маршак
What kinds of music do you like?
В зависимости от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Манты
What are your favourite films?
300 спартанцев
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
3 медведя
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
 
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть: дефектолог
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я ищу тебя, партнёр! Надеюсь, что ты здесь)
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым человеком
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual