avatar
Darya, 38 y.o., Russia, Penza
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
Photos
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Penza
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: from 35
Country: Any
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, добрая, верю в хороших людей и из-за этого страдаю.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
заботливый,семейный, не пьет,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
уволилась и провела бы время с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
сделала бы инвестиции
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с подругой, но решение принимаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
целеустремленность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
беречь семью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство мужа
The last books that you read?
Волкодав
What are your goals now?
жить
Whom do you admire?
руководителем
Do you have a lot of friends?
настоящих мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
легкомысленность и доступность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
измены
What is your favourite food?
домашняя
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
езда на автомобиле
Where do you want to live?
где тепло
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, crafts, dogs, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, photography, travelling