avatar
Valeriya, 39 y.o., Russia, Irkutsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Valeriya
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Irkutsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 79kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
18 y.o. boy, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 39 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивный человек,люблю детей,обожаю своих друзей
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Веселый, решительный, отзывчивый, справедливый, преданный, с уважением относится к моим детям и друзьям
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала бы всех своих близких рядом. Настраивала бы их на позитив
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Полагаюсь на себя,иногда советуюсь с близкой подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение и преданность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Открыла своё дело
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ни перед чем никогда не останавливаться и добиваться своего. Не слушать обсуждений других
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Перелёт в другую страну на отдых
What are your goals now?
Продолжить развиваться в своём деле,воспитать детей хорошими людьми и встретить достойного мужчину, который поддержит меня
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лесть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотелось бы научиться отказывать некоторым людям,т.к. есть такие,кто просто нагло пользуется тобой
What are your weaknesses?
Это не мне судить
What are your strengths ?
Нужно спросить у близких
How do friends view you?
Вечно улыбающейся и вечно помогающим другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много
What kinds of music do you like?
Могу слушать любую музыку,кроме тяжёлого рока
What is your favourite food?
Люблю и рыбу,и мясо,и овощи
What are your favourite films?
Пристегните ремни, землетрясение, люблю военные драмы и романтические мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю петь
What is your dream job?
Дело,которым я сейчас занимаюсь
Tell us about your dream partner.
С хорошим чувством юмора, верный,любящий, хорошо относящийся к моим детям, самодостаточный, не грубый, доверчивый
Where do you want to live?
В своем доме за городом
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, photography, social cause/activism, travelling