avatar
Maka, 38 y.o., Georgia, Tbilisi
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Maka
Age: 38
Location: Georgia, Tbilisi
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 34 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I want to meet my real gentleman as I am trying to be a lady
How would you describe your ideal partner?
To be a real man, strong and clever, have the ability to live and get along, from whom I would learn a lot.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy every minute, go around the world tour
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I do not think giving or taking advice is very wise, unless from very competent people, as we are all individuals and our cases differ a lot.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity, tenderness, good taste, warmness.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Fidelity, trustworthiness, being able to love and be attentive, be protective, a real man, being able to ensure my secure and good living conditions, be a husband who will cherish me and receive the same.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
I have none.
The last books that you read?
One of them was Liosa's "Aunt Julia"
What are your goals now?
To perfect my Spanish, make my fluent English even better, go to Europe, become a writer and a journalist.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Meanness.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Meanness, stinginess, narcissism.
What are your favourite games?
Football- for watching 
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Shakespeare.
What kinds of music do you like?
All is good if it is tasteful.
What is your favourite food?
Italian and Chinese kitchen, and of course, French eclair.
What are your favourite films?
Eat, pray, love.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Dancing, reading, theatre.
What is your dream job?
Writer,
Tell us about your dream partner.
Successful, brave, strong, warm, attentive, romantic, quite handsome and clever, more importantly, oriented on the soul rather than the appearance, from whom I would learn a lot and become better.
Where do you want to live?
IN western Europe- Spain, France, Italy, Switzerland/ Maybe, Belgium too
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga