avatar
Evgeniya, 29 y.o., Russia, Saratov
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Saratov
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 38
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 83.99 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Радость и улыбку приносящая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Душевный, заботливый и добрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела эти дни с семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы жильё и автомобиль на 1 миллион, а остальные 9 миллионов пожертвовала в детский фонд борьбы с раком.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я предпочитаю жить своим умом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Натуральность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пятилетний юбилей сына
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить счастливо
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть дедушки
The last books that you read?
Виктор Гюго "Человек который смеётся"
What are your goals now?
Обеспечить себе хорошую жизнь
Whom do you admire?
Никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Двое
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пьянство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Чрезмерное доверие к людям
What are your weaknesses?
Курение
What are your strengths ?
Не знаю их
How do friends view you?
Весёлая и общительная
How do acquaintances view you?
Вечно смеющаяся
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Толстой, Бредбери, Гюго... Их очень много.
What kinds of music do you like?
Много разной
What is your favourite food?
Кабачки печеные
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Чуковского сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать
What is your dream job?
Работа моей мечты это телевидение
Tell us about your dream partner.
Не думала об этом
Where do you want to live?
Италия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting