avatar
Aleksa, 37 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Aleksa
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нормальная, готова для серьёзных отношений
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Который готов к серьёзным отношениям, стабильным
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ещё не решила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогал бездомным детям и животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
мама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уважение
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Взаимность
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling