avatar
Mariya, 23 y.o., Kazakhstan, Astana
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 23
Location: Kazakhstan, Astana
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 79kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 18 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый, богатый, любящий меня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Подготовилась бы к смерти
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
открыла бы центр помощи тяжело больным людям, и лечила бы всех бесплатно.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
упорство, нацеленность на результат
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
щедрость и доброта  
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Помирилась с сестрой
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не спешите взрослеть.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моей крестницы
The last books that you read?
Больше фильмы люблю.
What are your goals now?
Улучшить окружение и уровень жизни
Whom do you admire?
Хюррем Султан  
Do you have a lot of friends?
0
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
коварство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мое тело: вес, нос, волосы
What are your weaknesses?
Полнота наверное.
What are your strengths ?
Верность, честность, стойкость
How do friends view you?
Веселая простая девочка
How do acquaintances view you?
Неразговорчивая
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая
What is your favourite food?
Паста и шаурма с говядиной
What are your favourite films?
Титаник
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
золотая рыбка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
слушать музыку и танцевать
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес: магазин одежды и ресторан
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, ласковый, щедрый мужчина до 50 лет. Тот, который мне поможет стать лучшей версией себя.
Where do you want to live?
Собственная 3-комнатная квартира в элитном ЖК. Страна: не важно.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Rap music, Poetry, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, collecting, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!