avatar
Irina, 45 y.o., Italy, Milan
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 45
Location: Italy, Milan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
French 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 47 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Charming and well-educated lady. LOve the life in all its manifestations. Lead an active lifestyle, like to ski by the snowy moiuntains slopes, recharge my battery on my fitness trainings, play small tennis))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He is kind, purposefulness, with a sense of humor, erudite, ... and he is the best man in the world)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
will help to the children which grow without parents
What are your goals now?
to get the knowledge in landscape design and one more... but will tell you a bit later)
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have just e real friends
What is your favourite food?
Italian food
What is your dream job?
I have my favorite work