avatar
Lucille, 46 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 88%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lucille
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная, нежная, домашняя.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, оптимистичный, уверенный в себе, умный, образованный, материально обеспеченный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поблагодарила бы своих близких за то, что они были со мной рядом.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отреставрировал бы старинную русскую усадьбу.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей дочерью, иногда.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Регистрация на этом сайте.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верьте в любовь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Я беспристрастно смотрю на вещи, происходящие в жизни.
The last books that you read?
Книга Царь о семье Николая ||, Петр |Толстого
What are your goals now?
Найти достойного джентльмена и создать с ним семью.
Whom do you admire?
Серовым, Врубелем, Коровиным.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость, агрессию по отношению к женщинам.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Думаю, что характер даётся от рождения, его невозможно изменить.
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком ранима.
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремленность
How do friends view you?
Каждый видит по своему.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Тургенев, Бальзак, Скотт, Пушкин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Шопен, Шуман, Бах, Бетховен, поп музыка, французский шансон.
What is your favourite food?
Равиоли, спагетти, итальянские и французские сладости.
What are your favourite films?
Один плюс один, Амели, Роковая красотка, Леопард.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красная Шапочка, Синяя Борода.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Садоводство.
What is your dream job?
Работа в крупном Доме Моды.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он живёт сейчас где то в Европе.
Where do you want to live?
Италия.