Guli, 30 y.o., Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Guli
Age: 30
Location: Uzbekistan, Tashkent
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 50 - 90
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, sensitive
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Healthy, big heart and with a kind soul
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Everything will be fine
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Some part l would give to the poor
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With no one
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sweet and feminine
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Masculinity, honesty and keeps its word
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I live this is already a major event for me
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Always be yourself
What are your goals now?
Always be happy
Do you have a lot of friends?
Few friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
In all
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
On real events
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Pay attention to the family
What is your dream job?
Work only for your beloved man
Tell us about your dream partner.
Friend, lover, the only person in my life
Where do you want to live?
Near the sea
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!