Anna, 35 y.o., Russia, Tver'
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Tver'
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 35 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, верная, искренняя, озорная, люблю готовить и посещать новые места
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, честный, ответственный, с красивой улыбкой)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Оставалась бы со своими родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом для своей семьи, а остальное отдала бы мужу
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность и верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Успех в профессии
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушай своё сердце
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Какими плохими и какими хорошими могут быть люди
The last books that you read?
"Степной волк" Г. Гессе, "Скажи жизни "Да!" В. Франкла
What are your goals now?
Стать женой и матерью
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями, дочерью, а также смелыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Только близкие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу больше улыбаться
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
У меня уже есть
Where do you want to live?
Дом там, где живет любовь