avatar
Elena, 42 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
14 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Slovak 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 88.53 - 111.23 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, люблю шутить и смеяться
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий, веселый, сильный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Танцевала )))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправиласб в кругосветное путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С детьми иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Египет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть хорошими людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничего
What are your goals now?
Отправить детей на учебу в Словакию
Whom do you admire?
Никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хитрость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хитрость и лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться рано просыпаться
What are your favourite games?
Дженга, помидорный Джо
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Агата Кристи
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Суши, устрицы, шашлык
What are your favourite films?
Обитель зла  
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование
What is your dream job?
Дизайнер
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!