avatar
Ekaterina, 30 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 26 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 56.75 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 208 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хорошая девушка без вредных привычек.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Общительный, добрый, заботливый мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Выполнила бы все свои мечты, которые откладывала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в бизнес.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, доброта
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Чтобы разбирались в людях и достигали намеченных целей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
What are your goals now?
Купить автомобиль
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
У меня их нет
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, хозяйственная, заботливая, активная, преданная, целеустремлённая
How do friends view you?
Добивающаяся своих целей
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивой, доброй
What are your favourite games?
Бильярд
What kinds of music do you like?
Иностранная
What is your favourite food?
Японская, итальянская
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Катание на коньках , горные лыжи, квадроциклы, снегоходы
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Horror, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Mountain climbing, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Bowling, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Rap music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, gourmet cooking, travelling