avatar
Natalia, 37 y.o., Russia, Chita
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Chita
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
sincere, sensitive, calm, with a very kind heart, cheerful, positive. I like to develop spiritually. I love everything that surrounds me: the sun, sky, stars, nature...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
honest, kind, sincere, cheerful, active, with high moral values
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend the last days with my loved one
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would build many shelters for homeless dogs and cats in my country
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Never
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
sincerity and kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
sincerity and kindness
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To be kind and fair to people
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
human cruelty
The last books that you read?
White Fang
What are your goals now?
To find the best man and to spend the rest of my life with him
Whom do you admire?
strong minded people
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
lies, betrayal, self-interest, pretense, stupidity, arrogance
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lies, betrayal, lazy
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing))
What are your weaknesses?
I am often late
What are your strengths ?
Sincerity, kind heart, strong minded
How do friends view you?
calm
How do acquaintances view you?
I don't know
What kinds of music do you like?
Classical
What is your favourite food?
Pasta
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Shrek. Cinderella.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual