Elena, 47 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 47
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 79kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Occasionally
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Im pianist with absolutely hearing.. 🥰🏘️🌄🏝️🎁🎀🎼🎵🎶🎹 Want to marry with a kind, romantic, faithful, generous man.💗💗
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind, clever, romantic, faithful, generous
Where do you want to live?
Villa near the sea.🏝️🏘️🌄
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, painting, photography, travelling