Larisa, 29 y.o., Russia, Sortavala
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Main info
First name: Larisa
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Sortavala
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 34 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Easy going, honest, responsible person
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, ambitious, respectful man. Not aggressive. Not going fast in relationship. Respect my boarders.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would took my family,my dog and start travelling together 🤗
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help sick and homeless animals.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my best friend or with myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Vacation on the Maldives 🌴
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Listen to your heart and protect yourself when it needed.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Loosing dad (
The last books that you read?
J.London " The white Fang"
What are your goals now?
To relax)
Try to find a soulmate
Whom do you admire?
J.Lo how she looks)
My friends what a happy families they have  
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many, but the best
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Aggressive, insolent, controlling
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Love to sleep alot 😅
What are your strengths ?
Always trying to improve myself, my skills, my look. Responsible, hard-working, reliable.
What kinds of music do you like?
Can't live without music and love alot of styles! Queen, Rammstein, mono inc, Lana del Rey, Dream theater and many others. Depends on my mood
What is your favourite food?
I love food and really enjoy cooking. Pasta, grilled fish, chicken, Russian cuisine, Thai cuisine ♥️
What are your favourite films?
Bitter Moon, Show girls, Shutter Island, Green mile, Titanic, Romeo and Juliet, films about the escape and survival are my favourite
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The little Mermaid
Tell us about your dream partner.
Stable man who understands what he wants in life.
My video