Svetlana, 39 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добродушная, спокойная, заботливая, веселая, простая в общении, честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, ответственный, честный, умный, заботливый, щедрый, добрый, веселый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
преобрела недвижимость за границей, и отправилась в путешествие с семьей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность и щедрость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить по совести
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких
What are your goals now?
Найти надежного, любящего партнера, с большим сердцем для серьезных отношений
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
дерзость, ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
наглость, ложь самовлюбленность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более решительной
What are your weaknesses?
слишком доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
Отзывчивая, всегда приду на помощь
How do friends view you?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Where do you want to live?
где теплый климат
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!