Irada, 22 y.o., Kazakhstan, Shymkent
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First name: Irada
Age: 22
Location: Kazakhstan, Shymkent
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 4 (Advanced)
Kazakh 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 22 - 51
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Always develop.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your strengths ?
ability to listen
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Investing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling