avatar
Irina, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
German 4 (Advanced)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 48
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ordentlich (manchmal pedantisch), direkt, gebildet, mit dem Geschmackssinn, verantwortlich, koche gern  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Hilfsbereit, ordentlich, verantwortlich, gebildet, intelligent, humorvoll.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Bin nur mit meiner Familie und wuerde um Vergebung für meine Fehler bitten.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Nutzlos?! 😊 )
Ich wuerde gern eine große Heimstatt fuer obdachlose Tiere bauen.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Meine Erfahrung.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Weiblich.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ehrlichkeit, Gewissenhaftigkeit.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Tod.
What are your goals now?
Eine echte Familie.
Whom do you admire?
Vater!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Nein. Der Freund kann nur Еin sein!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Neidisch. Nachreden.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Schnack.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Es gibt etwas...
What are your weaknesses?
Eigensinn.
What are your favourite games?
Billard.
What kinds of music do you like?
Klassisch. Hoere gern alles außer Metall.
What is your favourite food?
Spagetti, Gemuese, Fisch, Kaese.
What are your favourite films?
"Leon".
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Aschenputtel".
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Lesen, Handarbeit, Reinigung, Spazieren, Fotos, Schwimmen...
What is your dream job?
  Als Mutter.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Lieber...
Where do you want to live?
In der Nähe von Wasser.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Birds, Don't have but like Rodents, Fish, Reptiles, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, News, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Napping
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking, Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Concerts, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, motorcycles, photography, social cause/activism, antiques, astrology, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, crafts, family/kids, home improvement