avatar
Natalie, 36 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalie
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
smart, charming, humorous.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
smart, strong personality
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
would have tried to correct the mistakes ))...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would have bought a island 🌴
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I consult with specialists
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
femininity, sincerity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty, intelligence
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
still to come...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
learn to appreciate your time and your life. Learn to be honest. Learn to love and respect people.
What are your goals now?
Just live and be happy
Whom do you admire?
those who are always ready to help
Do you have a lot of friends?
not many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
irresponsibility
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
crudeness, rudeness
What would you like to change in yourself?
my age
What are your weaknesses?
sometimes do not have the patience
What are your strengths ?
I'm a real woman
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoevsky, Coelho, Hill
What kinds of music do you like?
pop, classical, jazz
What is your favourite food?
tasty
What are your favourite films?
a lot of
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
tales of Gianni Rodari
Tell us about your dream partner.
just a man, strong in body and soul, sexy, intelligent
Where do you want to live?
in a house on the sea coast
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, photography, travelling, yoga