Irina, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 43kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 40
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Творческий, искренний, добрый человек с большим чувством юмора. я поэт, пишу стихи и рассказы, много читаю и гуляю, хожу на рок-концерты, вдохновляюсь людьми, событиями и всем происходящим. каждый мой день, как маленькая жизнь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, у которого есть цель в жизни, есть внутренний стержень, искренность, чувство юмора и уважительное отношение к женщине.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда быть честным с самим собой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
То, что мир совсем не такой, как мне казалось.
The last books that you read?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
И.Бродский, У.Шекспир, М.Цветаева.
С. Кинг, М.Булгаков, С.Довлатов, Ф.Достоевский.
What kinds of music do you like?
рок, новый металл.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес
Where do you want to live?
Там, где много природы и мало людей.
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not Provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not Provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, motorcycles, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, volunteer, yoga