Varvara, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Varvara
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: -
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычный человек, ничего особенного.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Красивый, умный, богатый мужчина, который бы обожал меня.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы надеялась на лучшее.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ничего особенного
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не могу выделить что то очень важное.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Что-то о психологии. Не помню.
What are your goals now?
Это зависит от области вопроса.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Привлекательная внешность
How do friends view you?
Не имею представления
How do acquaintances view you?
Не имею представления
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лев Толстой, наверное
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Возиться в саду
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Этот вопрос был
Where do you want to live?
В теплой стране, у моря.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Pop Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, shopping