Anna, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 3%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 55
Weight: 79.45 - 115.77 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I just want changes, I wanna know how is it - to love not my Mom or brother, but the man, to believe this feeling could be real. I wanna go away from my country, I wanna live a new life, not because my today life is bad, no, I just want something more than I already have. Few facts about me: can cook, like cleaness (I'm rather pedantic) and cosiness, read a lot, spend much time in astrology work and drawing oil paintings, meditate or doing reiki almost every day, have a critical mind and controversial nature, dream about living outside the town.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I hope to find wise and intelligent man, who can become my warm and tender soul friend. I want to make acquaintance with handsome CAUCASIAN man from 30 to 50 (max - 55, if you are in a good shape) from the USA or Canada, I know only one foreign language - English, so please, guys from other countries don't write to me. I like mentality of this countries and want to live in a temperate or cold climate, so I'm not interesting at all in hot countries and hot machos.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would plant an oak in my garden and then go to the North, to see polar lights.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would do everything for my family, then buy a cosy village house in the USA or Canada and apartment in the nearest city for rent, start some little business.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With stars   I'm an astrology consultant, so always use my knowledge for myself too. Sometimes with Mom and brother.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Wisdom, nobleness, staunchness.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Lived half a year in Poland.
The last books that you read?
Reading the third tome of "The Forsyte Saga".
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, I'm an introvert.
What is your favourite food?
Health food. I like a date plum and a fruit jelly, drink big cups of green tea and coffee with milk.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, gardening, painting