Tatyana, 27 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 27
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Height: from 173 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая,добрая,заботливая, нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересного как в жизни, так и в общении, целеустремленного, обладающего развитым интеллектом, чувством юмора и такта, мужественного, уверенного в себе, и в своих действиях, верного, честного и просто хорошего и доброго человека.
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running