Oksana, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 4 (Advanced)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 32 - 50
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love my family, my job, studding languages, self-education and self-improvement, collecting exclusive perfumes, art, opera, and everything that can make me better) I love to be around well-educated nice people, I love animals, my cat, healthy lifestyle, sun, sea, sunrise, sunset, beautiful lounge music, amazing nature views and just enjoying the fact of living life!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
One of my purposes in my life is meeting my soulmate who has same values in life as me, who is intelligent, easygoing, optimistic and honest, kind-hearted, respects himself and others, has reasonable attitude to material things, gallant, successful and always has life goals. The man who loves life and discovering this wonderful world!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend all this time with my family
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my family everytime I need advice
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Feminity and beautiful soul
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Combination of inner strengh, beautiful mind and masculine personality
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I appreciate very much kindness, honesty and motivation in people. Motivation makes life interesting; kindness and honesty make it happy.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
To be happy and follow the heart
The last books that you read?
All clasic literature
What are your goals now?
To develop my personality everyday, read books, watch nice movies, communicate with interesting people
Whom do you admire?
Audrey Hupburn, Grace Kelly, Coco Chanel, Princess Diana
Do you have a lot of friends?
my family memebrs are my best friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
lazy people, pesimistic, greedy, dishonest
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lazy people, pesimistic, greedy, dishonest
What would you like to change in yourself?
I enjoy being myself
What are your weaknesses?
I enjoy being myself
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
friendly, happy, interesting
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
No time for games
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
All clasics
What kinds of music do you like?
Lounge, asid Jazz
What is your favourite food?
Ukrainian, Mexican, Asian
What are your favourite films?
Hatchico story, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Vicky Christina barcelona, To Rome with love, Letters to Juliett, seven pounds
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The little Prince
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
my soulmate
Where do you want to live?
France, Italy, Spain
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, collecting, photography, shopping, travelling