Tatyana, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 60
Weight: 63.56 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрая,порядочная,искренняя,любящая детей а также животных.Умею и люблю хорошо готовить.Люблю чистоту в доме.Занимаюсь спортом и плаванием.Обожаю проводить время на свежем воздухе.Ходить раз в неделю в ресторанчик или кино.Легко иду на компромиссы,умею ценить мнение других людей,общительная с чувством юмора.Предпочитаю поддерживать партнера в любой сложной ситуации.Уважаю и ценю мнение других людей.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Выше меня ростом,атлетического телосложения.Мне нужен мужчина откровенный,добрый,порядочный,умный,заботливый, с чувством юмора ,с желанием создать семью и иметь детей.Конечно мы должны помогать друг другу и идти на компромиссы в различных спорных ситуациях.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела его со своей семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала свой личный бизнес,купила машину квартиру.10 % отдала сиротам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своими друзьями в экстренных случаях.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность,мудрость,силу воли,умение посмеяться над собой,не впадающих в уныние.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту,заботу,ласку,отзывчивость,чувство юмора,стабильность,правдивость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Умерла бабушка
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Цените каждый день своей жизни.Следите за здоровьем,учитесь и развивайтесь.Уважайте и поддерживайте мать и отца.Никого не критикуйте.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Расставание с мужчиной
The last books that you read?
Джон Фаулз "Волхв"
What are your goals now?
Найти мужа
Whom do you admire?
своей подругой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность и глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать сильнее духом
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Дневник памяти
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавать и загорать
What is your dream job?
Свой ресторан
Tell us about your dream partner.
Выше меня ростом,атлетического телосложения.Мне нужен мужчина откровенный,добрый,порядочный,умный,заботливый, с чувством юмора ,с желанием создать семью и иметь детей.Конечно мы должны помогать друг другу и идти на компромиссы в различных спорных ситуациях.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Dinner parties, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, yoga