avatar
Elena, 30 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 30
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 29 - 40
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
To tell many good words about yourself is not very modest, but I am a kind,cheerful,affectionate,sociable, and honest person. Also my friends can say that I am active and sincere person.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to meet a sincere, kind and serious man.I would like to meet a person with whom I can build a long-term relationship.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would travel!!!Travelling is my passion!!! So, each time I have a holiday, I try to go somewhere new. It can be either a new city or a new country. I have already visited Israel,Germany,France, and Turkey.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'd buy a big house and would help children from the orphanage
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Often.With my mother and best friend.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fashion events, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling