Anastasia, 23 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Anastasia
Age: 23
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 90
Weight: 70.37 - 118.04 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Beautiful, intelligent, kind, caring, affectionate, tender
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Clever, kind, educated, loving, generous, punctual, caring, beautiful
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would spend time with your close people
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I started a charity business
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my mom almost every day
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Care, mind, beauty, tenderness, punctuality
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Good manners, intelligence, generosity, care, kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I finished the 5th year of university
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
To be with someone who loves the heart
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The devotion and love of my grandmother
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Finish the university, settle for a good job and find a decent man and stand with him a healthy family
Whom do you admire?
My grandmother
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lies, betrayal
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lies, betrayal, greed
What would you like to change in yourself?
Length of my hair
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Loving, faithful, intelligent, purposeful, independent
How do friends view you?
Faithful, good-natured, honest, ready to help
How do acquaintances view you?
Beautiful attractive girl
What are your favourite games?
Playing in the cities
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dale Breckenridge Carnegie, Robin Norwood
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Edward hands scissors, Pirates of the Caribbean, Harry Potter, Titanic, Diary of Memory
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Beauty and the Beast, Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Faithful, loving, kind, educated, generous, affectionate, gentle, beautiful, sexy
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Drama, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, photography, shopping, travelling