Anastasia, 24 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First Name: Anastasia
Age: 24
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 26 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрый и толерантный человек. Немного мечтатель, романтик. Люблю книги и рок музыку. Увлекаюсь астрономией, астрофизикой, научной фантастикой. Пишу прозу, поэзию, играю на бас гитаре, немного рисую. Одним словом могу назвать себя разносторонне развитой личностью.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, честный, эрудированный человек, с хорошим чувством юмора и самое главное умением уважать других людей и их взгляды на жизнь.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Улетела бы на Марс  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
У меня их нет, толку об этом рассуждать
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, смелость, надёжность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, смелость, искренность, эрудированность, терпимость
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Их слишком много что бы все перечислять. Самая последняя прочитанная мной книга это "Человек в картинках"
What are your goals now?
Закончить университет
Whom do you admire?
Алан Тьюринг, Стивен Хокинг, Нил Армстронг, Джин Родденберри, Леонард Нимой, Пол МакКартни, Оззи Осборн, Джаред Летто, Бенедикт Камбербэтч, Джим Моррисон
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, глупость, невежество
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Невежество, трусость, скупость, жадность, агрессию
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Не мне о них судить
How do friends view you?
Лучше об этом спросить у них
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, С. Есенин, А.Блок, И. Бродский, Рэй Бредбери, Аллен Гинзберг, Кафка, Альбер Камю, А. Азимов и многие другие
What kinds of music do you like?
The Beatles, placedo, 30 Sekond to Mars, Nirvana,AC\DC, Kizz, Black Sabbath, Muse, Iron Maiden, Metallica
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
"Star Trek", "Шерлок", "Убей своих любимых", " Игра в имитацию", "Хоббит", "Теория большого взрыва", "Доктор Стрэндж", "Фантастические твари и где они обитают", "Восьмое чувство", "Девушка из Дании", "Настоящий детектив", "Хорошо быть тихоней", "Стыд", "Грязь", "Star wars"
What is your dream job?
Такая работа на которую всегда идёшь с радостью
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный и искренний мужчина
Where do you want to live?
США, Австралия, Англия , а вообще главное не место, а человек)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, creative writing, dogs, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling