avatar
Tatyana, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, активная, спортивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный, с прекрасным чувством юмора, надёжный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Посетила те страны и города, куда хотела давным давно полететь (Тайланд, Ирландия, Мексика, Франция, Италия, Флоренция) и оставшееся время провела бы с родственниками и близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила бы своих родителей, оплатила бы их лечение и их путешествие, отдала бы деньги в благотворительные фонды и детские дома
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум и доброту
The last books that you read?
Гюстав Флобер "Госпожа Бовари", Дж. Оруел "1984"
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие и создание семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What are your weaknesses?
не пунктуальна, упряма
What are your strengths ?
добрая, ласковая, с чувством юмора
What is your favourite food?
паста, морепродукты, фрукты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчину, с которым можно пообщаться по душам, как с родным! с которым можно просто молчать и чувствовать себя защищенной и не одинокой! с которым можно весело проводить время и путешествовать! Мужчину ласкового, щедрого и любящего. Которому захочется дарить любовь.
Where do you want to live?
у моря и где жарко
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Mystery/Thriller, Comedy