avatar
Tatiana, 20 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatiana
Age: 20
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Student
Preferences
Age: 23 - 30
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 180 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самая тёплая звёздочка с неба
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, который свернёт горы, ради своей любимой
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда, с подружками)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Загадочность, женственность, сексуальность, нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, брутальность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена местожительства
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Делай, то что ты считаешь важным в данный этап твоей жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other