Kristina, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Kristina
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
15 September - Switzerland Zurich Lugano Geneva
Left my home with backpack to meet my man.
And men are still keep sitting at home without moving their asses...
5-12 Greece
14-15 Milano Italy

I run my page - myrussianlady - blog in Insta, share my ideas about online dating sites.

Why you are so nice and look like model and still single? - why not? I am normal girl and really single.


educated and intelligent. Firstly I need the same in my partner. I was in 25 countries and really like philosopy, literature, culture, opera, arts, wine business and tasting etc.
I dream to learn horse riding!!!

I am never married, no drama girl and think I am in that age - ready to give, not receive only.

I tell more about me in video here - watch it!

Please, pay attention the age I marked, as I can see from my life experience, it doesnt work out with men of my age, so it should be min 40 years - we will have what to talk about. And I can consider if you are 55+

****looking only for serious relations leading to marriage*****
I am not travel girl.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Intellectual interesting talking partner, succesfull, down to Earth and he really understands what does it mean "take a bride/lady from Russia", its not just "going out". he needs to understand clearly - for what he is on this site. I need to understand your motivation, why you are here?
Guys, I am not penpal, lets make a videocall and see if we match or not, and meet in your country or mine. I know, what I want, but when you say "Lets think to meet in 2-3 months - it means, you dont know what you want... It doesnt look serious.

PS: age is NOT just a number, put REAL age, I am tired of your attempts to pick up young girl reducing 7-10 years. I will communicate with normal serious man with adequate self-esteem, not with man who tries to look like playboy at 60yo - thats a shame.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
eat oysters... I like it)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Buy oysters. I have just 30 days to eat all of them.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I collect information and analyse it - so it means I ask myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
independence.... very rare quality
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
intelligence, being gentlemen and open door, successful
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
I am child free
The last books that you read?
Story of Middle Age Art
What are your goals now?
start infobusiness in internet - before I worked with politicians how to create image, now I think how to make it online and move to another country
Whom do you admire?
Thomas and Dafne Kaplan - how this couple decided to create Leiden collection and improve world culture - impressive people, they understand each other and they exist not just to eat and make kids.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I live online)))) so in real life not so much
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
they are silly and dependent, nothing to talk about with them
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
they see a woman as an object, 90% of russian men dont see a person
What would you like to change in yourself?
I think sometims I am lazy
What are your weaknesses?
Lazy, but still perfection!))) I adore myself!
What are your strengths ?
Perfect and humble
How do friends view you?
very optimistic and easy going
How do acquaintances view you?
they think I am very complicated - totally different opinion)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Balsac, French literature, philosophy, modern scientists and journalists, public lectures, TED
What kinds of music do you like?
jazz, Latino, random music. Russian music is total shit
What is your favourite food?
I am gourmand) I like steak rare, seafood, pizza, in general I adore food!
What are your favourite films?
Love Story 1970, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Postman always rings twice (both)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
I dream not to work hahahaha
I heard there is a job - hug pandas... why not?
But in general I always wanted to become famous and star in general. I am narcissus)
Tell us about your dream partner.
person who supports my ideas and tells me "do whatever you want, I will be on your side"
Where do you want to live?
warm country


Tell me in your FIRST message: how much will be 3+5=? So I will understand you really red information about me and you are interested in me.  
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Can't/Won't do it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Horse Riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Wine tasting, Bars/pubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism
My video