Polina, 21 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First Name: Polina
Age: 21
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Model
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 22 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 131.66 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, добрая и веселая девушка. Поддержку любой разговор, готова на самые необычные приключения
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой идеальный мужчина должен быть заботливым, внимательным и симпатичным
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Купила бы билеты и улетела в другую страну
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Очень бы хотелось приобрести небольшой дом на берегу моря, иметь свою школу балета. И конечно же помощь нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно я ни с кем не советуясь, я довольно замкнутый человек в этом плане.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, хозяйственность, верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, заботу, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие в Африку
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Об этом ещё стоит подумать, потому что это очень важно. Нельзя посоветовать плохого
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
То, какие мужчины бывают жестокие
The last books that you read?
Мой любимый автор Эрнест Хемингуэй.
Последняя книга - Мастер и Маргарита
What are your goals now?
Моя главная цель - закончить обучение и найти молодого человека
Whom do you admire?
Восхищаюсь своей бабушкой, она невероятный человек.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Одного достаточно.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, неверность, надменность, жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Такие же, как и в предыдущем
What would you like to change in yourself?
Некоторые черты внешности)
What are your weaknesses?
Я очень впечатлительная и ранимая, меня очень легко обидеть
What are your strengths ?
Не глупая, рассудительная, хозяйственная, ответственная
How do friends view you?
Они считают меня хорошим человеком)
How do acquaintances view you?
С этой стороны больше негатива, но как только они узнают меня ближе, понимают, что я хороший человек
What are your favourite games?
Не играю в игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Хемингуэй, Булгаков, Паланик, Сола Монова
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Люблю покушать, особенно японскую кухню
What are your favourite films?
Их огрооомное количество, даже не перечислю
Where do you want to live?
Я бы хотела жить в другой стране!
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Classical Music