avatar
Darya, 22 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Darya
Age: 22
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, высокая, молодая, общительная и жизнелюбивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мы должны быть на одной волне и чувствовать друг друга
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Брала бы от жизни по максимуму
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в бизнес, недвижимость, и потратила бы на свои нужды, помогла родителям. Много чего))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Достаточно редко , с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество и искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Окончила университет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть собой, и жить так, как хочется, ничего не боясь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Пока ничего)
The last books that you read?
Книги о психологии
What are your goals now?
Хочу путешествовать, развиваться, жить яркой жизнью и ,конечно же, влюбиться
Whom do you admire?
Счастливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Завистливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотелось бы поменьше думать)))
What are your weaknesses?
Бываю очень эмоциональной)
What are your strengths ?
Красота, чувствительность, искренность, доброта, чувство юмора
How do friends view you?
Веселой, понимающей и искренней
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю)
What are your favourite games?
Спортивные
What is your dream job?
Телеведущая
Where do you want to live?
Там, где тепло
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga