avatar
Alina, 21 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 21
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 18 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 40.86 - 120.31 kg
Height: 150 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, photography