avatar
Tatyana, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 34 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная целеустремленная активная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина моей мечты сильный смелый добрый щедрый с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала с любимым и своей семьёй мама сестры
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я помогла бы больным детям и вообще всем больным кому нужна помощь
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Настойчивость честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Отдых за границей
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите так будто день последний ничего не бойтесь. Человек сам делает свою жизнь. Все что вы захотите все мечты ваши сбудутся главное верить и действовать. Никогда не останавливаться.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Много разных моментов
The last books that you read?
Тень ветра
What are your goals now?
Бизнес и семья много Путешествовать. Хочу всю Европу объездить.
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Легко доступность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя самоуверенность
What are your strengths ?
Я идеальная женщина немного капризная но в меру
How do friends view you?
Веселой
How do acquaintances view you?
Очень серьёзной и не доступной
What are your favourite games?
Их нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Не могу сказать что кем то конкретно восхищаюсь
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Нет определённой ем всё
What are your favourite films?
Их масса
Чудо
Список Шиндлера
8 миля
Амереканская история x
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Мое творчество
Спорт зал
Шопинг
What is your dream job?
Свой салон красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой друг мой муж мой отец все в одном человек моя вторая половина
Where do you want to live?
Море
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Drama, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Wine tasting