Svetlana, 33 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 33
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 56
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an attractive, cheerful, self-sufficient woman. In a relationship I am loyal, caring, loving and tender. For me, the phrase "family values" is not an empty phrase - for me it is respect for your partner, trust, responsibility, ability to be near and in joy and in sorrow. It is on this that I want to build my family.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a smart man, one who knows how to make decisions and take responsibility for them. I appreciate in a man the ability to keep his word, I appreciate when a strong man is not afraid of his feelings and is capable of them.