avatar
Liliya, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Liliya
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, not living at home
17 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 59.02 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Не мне судить,со стороны виднее
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных не бывает
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы на Бали
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Что-то бы,да сделала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жизнь одна и нужно прожить ее достойно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть друга
The last books that you read?
Милые кости
What are your goals now?
Уехать из России навсегда
Whom do you admire?
Нет кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь,хвастовство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и предательство,хвастовство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Внешность
What are your weaknesses?
Прямолинейная,иногда грубая
What are your strengths ?
Добрая
How do friends view you?
Весёлой и серьезной
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьезной
What are your favourite games?
Онлайн
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Блок,Некрасов
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся
What is your favourite food?
Неприхотлива
What are your favourite films?
Не смотрю
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не помню
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия,спорт
What is your dream job?
Работать не выходя из дома
Tell us about your dream partner.
Не мечтаю
Where do you want to live?
Райский остров
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Horror, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Pop Music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, collecting, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, travelling