Natalya, 36 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, not living at home
14 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мудрая и любознательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Лучший для меня мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
инвестиции и благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
адвокат и финансовый консультант
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Харизму и мудрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Нет ничего кроме любви
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Джон Кихот "Квантовый воин", Виктор Пелевин "Тайные виды на гору Фудзи"
What are your goals now?
Расскажу лично
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость и лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Затрудняюсь ответить
What are your weaknesses?
Много работаю
What are your strengths ?
Долго рассказывать  
How do friends view you?
Это у них надо спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
Узнаю- скажу
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Абрамов и Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика и поп
What is your favourite food?
Рыба и морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о царе Салтане
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
My ideal man: he is definitely older than me! He is wise, funny, purposeful, has a delicious smell. It's easy for me with him and I'm safe. He appreciates every day of our life. I take care of him every day. Our relationship is built on love and complete trust. I am not jealous of him, because he gives no reason to doubt. We are building a comfortable life. Of course, he has drawbacks, but I also have them  
Where do you want to live?
там, где тепло и рядом любимый
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Investing, philosophy/spiritual