avatar
Svetlana, 37 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 37
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 42
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
romantic, kind, passionate, sensual, open, active, cultural and well educated. I love life and I aspire to harmony
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Responsible, purposeful, well educated, reliable, active, kind, not greedy
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Live and love!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would be engaged in charity, would save to somebody life...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
sometimes
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty, feminity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty, responsibility, not greed
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
For others hope, but also yuorself don't sleep...
learn, learn and learn
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
death of the close friend...
Do you have a lot of friends?
no
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
hypocrisy and lie
What are your weaknesses?
I am angry, when I want to eat...
Where do you want to live?
there, where i' ll be happy with my loving man
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Reading, TV Entertainment, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, volunteer, social cause/activism