Language:
English

ID Ekaterina

Last visit:

Ekaterina, 22 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Ekaterina

Age:
22

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Pisces

Weight:
57kg

Height:
163cm

Eye colour:
Green

Hair colour:
Black

Body type:
Slim(slender)

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Your type of activity:
I like to get up late

Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Stability, safety

Your income:
Constant average income

Where do you live?:
I live with my parents

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Interpreter

What religion do you practice?:
Russian Orthodox

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
Not really keen
When it comes to TV:
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money:
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a:
Impartial observer
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a:
loft in the city
Preference for pets:
I have Birds, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets, Rodents

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
23 - 35

Country:
Any

Weight:
68.1 - 88.53 kg

Height:
170 - 193 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown

Is it okay if they have children?:
No

Body type:
Slim(slender), Average, Muscular

Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time:
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy:
Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests:
Family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, gourmet cooking

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I live in Pavlograd (Dnipropetrovsk region, Ukraine). I’m studying at the university (in absentia) at the Faculty of English Philology. I work as a translator.
I am a calm person, but sometimes I can be emotional. I'm straightforward, I always say what I think. I like to take care of someone, give a piece of myself, really want it to be appreciated and given in return. Like all the girls I love attention, we can not live without it, especially the attention of the beloved man .. I hope I find him here!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Tall, dark-haired, attentive, caring, faithful, with a sense of humor, determined and confident, will not make me bored, romantic.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would do all those things that I usually did not have the strength and time, putting them off for a while.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would create my own business, invest in it, so that the income was not one-time, but annual; I would provide everything necessary for my parents and loved ones to improve their comfort in life.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Often, with mom and friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Straightforwardness, support,faithfulness and sincerity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Loyalty, caring,honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
This has not happened yet
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушай, что говорят родители! Учись на чужих ошибках, а не на своих. Цени всё то, что у тебя есть.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Betrayal and hypocrisy of people
The last books that you read?
Изабелла Розенталь "Святая грешница", Гейл Макхью "Столкновение" 2 части
What are your goals now?
Найти работу,которая будет приносить мне удовольствие; закончить университет, затем поступить в университет на факультет туризма, улучшить знания английского языка и выучить немецкий,испанский, итальянский,путешествовать, создать семью
Whom do you admire?
I admire my mother
Do you have a lot of friends?
много их не бывает, есть две самые лучшие и близкие сердцу
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, завистливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство, недержание обещаний
What would you like to change in yourself?
Излишнюю доверчивость, я доверяла людям, которые этого не заслуживали
What are your weaknesses?
Вера в добрых людей
What are your strengths ?
скромность, искренность и поддержка
How do friends view you?
Прямолинейная, спокойная и целеустремленная девушка
How do acquaintances view you?
Stubborn and straightforward
What are your favourite games?
Volleyball
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бернард Шоу,Джейн Остин,Бель де Жур, Коржавин Наум, Анна Ахматова, Мэри Элизабет Фрай, Харуки Мураками , ЭРИКА ЛЕОНАРД ДЖЕЙМС , Ребекка Донован, Эдуард Асадов ,Роберт Рождественский,Гейл Макхью, Шарлотта Бронте
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя
What are your favourite films?
Сердце лета, Я знаю кто убил меня, Лапочка, Оторва, Шаг вперёд 1-3,Добейся успеха 1-5,Король вечеринок 3, Пункт назначений 1-5
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Красная Шапочка", "Белоснежка и 7 гномов"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение книг, изучение английского языка, волейбол, визаж
What is your dream job?
Переводчик английского языка, оператор в тур.агентстве, администратор в отеле (за границей)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Tall brunette with a sense of humor, with a dazzling smile, reliable, determined and faithful
Where do you want to live?
America, England, Canada, Czech Republic, Spain, Italy, Bulgaria, Georgia, Germany
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!
щ