Aleksandra, 29 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 29 - 40
Weight: 63.56 - 97.61 kg
Height: 168 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я целеустремленный человек. Сильная личность, все делаю сама. Всегда очень радостная и веселая, много смеюсь и могу развеселить окружающих. Знаю что хочу от жизни
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он должен быть мужчиной с большой буквы! что бы сам решал вопросы и помогал мне, что бы в его руках я чувствовала себя хрупкой женщиной. и что бы с ним была уверенна в завтрашнем дне!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Каждый день проводила бы с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Спасала бы бездомных животных. И открыла бы центры для нуждающихся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и подругой когда тяжело. Но все равно решаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность и заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поступила на курсы режиссуры
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Стремитесь к тому то о чем мечтаете, и не слушайте некого
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Переезд в другой город
The last books that you read?
Трое в лодке не считая собаки. И из учебных мастер классы по сценарному мастерству
What are your goals now?
Хочу снять свой фильм
Whom do you admire?
Чарли Чплином
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много знакомых, друзей 2
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не умение принять решение
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не обрать внимание на мнение окружающих, и перестать лениться
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Очень добрый и заботливый человек
How do acquaintances view you?
Как ракета
What are your favourite games?
Квн (юмористическое шоу в россии) учавстаую в нем
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, реп, rnb
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Эквилибриум, господин никто, окно в париж, иван васильевичь меняет профессию... много фильмов
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Выступать на сцене
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Это не важно
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Pop music, Rap music
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, dogs, photography, travelling