Olesya, 24 y.o., Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
Main info
First name: Olesya
Age: 24
Location: Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
1 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 22 - 32
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 185 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Верная,заботливая,добрая,ласковая,отношусь к людям так ,как они ко мне,общительная ,энергичная,страстная ,иногда вредничаю ,честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый,общительный,без вредных привычек ,верный,красивый,помощник во всех делах,романтичный,работящий,внимательный,понимающий,руку чтобы никогда не поднимал
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What are your goals now?
Закончить университет,открыть свой бизнес и выйти замуж
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your weaknesses?
Требовательная к людям,опаздываю
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Человека на которого можно положиться,психолога
How do acquaintances view you?
Смотря какие знакомые
What kinds of music do you like?
Все кроме шансона и рока
What is your favourite food?
What is your dream job?
Свой салон красоты
Where do you want to live?
В Италии
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Horror, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Diving, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Movies, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, motorcycles, philosophy/spiritual