Ekaterina, 26 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 49%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 28 - 40
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I’m like a red rose. I’m bright and attractive, but can prick with thorns, if you will be rude to me
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I can always rely on him. He will be able to cheer me up. Will always be with me, especially when it is so necessary.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I’ll call my family and my friends. I want to say «thanks» for all good moments in my life.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Some money I want to give to my mom. She gives me more...
Some money I spend for my own business (I have one idea).
And some money I give to charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I try to make decisions myself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Womanhood, charm, intellect.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, responsibility, intellect.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Take your time to grow up
The last books that you read?
The Picture of Dorian Gray
What are your goals now?
Find a man of my life
Whom do you admire?
Audrey Hepburn. She was a beautiful woman with a beautiful soul.
Do you have a lot of friends?
No. Close friends are only three.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy, boastfulness, gossip
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Cowardice, irresponsibility.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I want to become more organized.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
I’m good in cooking. I’m a good conversationalist. I’m a good lover.
How do friends view you?
Funny and active girl
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
In strip cards
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
A.S. Pushkin, S.A.Esenin, A.I.Cuprin.
What kinds of music do you like?
I’m a music lover. I listen to everything that I like.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Dirty Dancing, Scusa ma ti chiamo amore, Roman Holiday, Charade. And TV-series - Gray’s anatomy.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
In my childhood my mother told fairytales about “Princess Katia”  
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Theater, Reeding, Knitting, Cooking
What is your dream job?
My own little business.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Strong and reliable
Where do you want to live?
Where my live is...
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Game shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, photography, shopping, travelling